MEET OUR TEAM

Jerry Nance
President

Steve Trader
Chief Executive Officer
strader@globaltc.org

Tim Kincaid 
Chief Strategy Officer
tkincaid@globaltc.org

Randae Davis
Vice President of Development & Marketing Communications
rdavis@globaltc.org 

Diane Swanson
Vice President of Programs
dswanson@globaltc.org

Shawn Blankenship
Director of Digital Care Development
stblankenship@globaltc.org

JimS_PS

Jim Spangler
Director of Marketing Communications
jspangler@globaltc.org

Gregg Fischer
 Director of Curriculum
gfischer@globaltc.org

GTC-EMP-Ben Peek

Ben Peek
Director of Finance
bpeek@globaltc.org

Michael Ngugi
Staff Accountant
mngugi@globaltc.org

Shelly Cooke
Programs Coordinator
scooke@globaltc.org

GTC-EMP-PHOTOS-05

Hannah Trader
Marketing Communications Project Coordinator
htrader@globaltc.org

Sherri Foarde
        Marketing Communications         Project Coordinator
sfoarde@globaltc.org

Jacobus Nomdoe
Africa Regional Director
jnomdoe@globaltc.org

Jim & Kathie Lowans
Asia Pacific Regional Directors
jlowans@globaltc.org

Ilya Bantseev
Eurasia Regional Director
ibantseev@globaltc.org

Tom Bremer
Europe Regional Director
tbremer@globaltc.org

Norbert & Patricia Schenhals
Latin America & Caribbean
Regional Directors
nschenhals@globaltc.org

SteveP2

Steve Paulson
North America - Canada
Co-Regional Director
spaulson@globaltc.org

gary-circle

Gary Blackard
North America - USA
Co-Regional Director

 

Doug & Kelley Samuelson
Northern Asia Regional Directors
dsamuelson@globaltc.org

KK Devaraj
Southern Asia Regional Director
kdevaraj@globaltc.org

Bernie & Cathy Gillott
Global Evangelism Coordinators
bgillott@globaltc.org

Ed Ray
Europe Representative
eray@globaltc.org