MEET OUR TEAM

Steve Trader
President / CEO
strader@globaltc.org

Tim Kincaid 
Chief Strategy Officer
tkincaid@globaltc.org

Sharon McNeal
Executive Director of Development / Marketing & Communications
smcneal@globaltc.org 

Diane Swanson
Vice-President of Programs
dswanson@globaltc.org

Shawn Blankenship
Director of Digital Care Development
stblankenship@globaltc.org

Gregg Fischer
 Director of Curriculum
gfischer@globaltc.org

Dr. Sheila Cornea
Global Accreditation Consultant
scornea@globaltc.org 

Calista Laws
Exec. Assistant to President / CEO
claws@globaltc.org 

website_headshot_circles_20219 2

Annmarie Taylor
Systems Manager
ataylor@globaltc.org

Hannah Trader
Fund Development & Outreach
Associate
htrader@globaltc.org

Jacobus Nomdoe
Africa Regional Director
jnomdoe@globaltc.org

Jim & Kathie Lowans
Asia Pacific Regional Directors
jlowans@globaltc.org

President's Report FINAL_Page_15

Barbara Howell
Administrative Assistant
bhowell@globaltc.org

Norbert & Patricia Schenhals
Latin America
Regional Directors
nschenhals@globaltc.org

José & Nelly Martinez
Caribbean & Mexico
Regional Directors
jmartinez@globaltc.org

Tom Bremer
Europe Regional Director
tbremer@globaltc.org

Gary Blackard
North America - USA
Co-Regional Director
info@teenchallengeusa.org

 

Bernie & Cathy Gillott
Global Evangelism Coordinators
bgillott@globaltc.org

Steve Paulson
North America - Canada
Co-Regional Director
spaulson@globaltc.org

Sensitive Nation
Northern Asia Region
info@globaltc.org

Sensitive Nation
Southern Asia Region
info@globaltc.org